General Education Council Membership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

 

Campus Name Discipline email Address
ASU Marie Hoepfl Professor of Technology hoepflmc@appstate.edu
ASU Paulette Marty Professor of English martypjw@appstate.edu
ECSU Dipendra Sengupta Professor, Mathematics and Computer Sciences dcsengupta@mail.ecsu.edu
ECU Purification Martinez Associate Professor of Foreign Spanish martinezp@ecu.edu
ECU Austin Bunch Senior Associate Provost BUNCHA@ecu.edu
ECU Andrew Morehead Associate Professor of Chemistry MOREHEADA@ecu.edu
ECU Catherine Rigsby Professor of Sedimentology rigsbyc@ecu.edu
FSU John Brooks Dean of the University College jibrooks@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T Scott Simkins Director, Academy for Teaching and Learning simkinss@ncat.edu
NCCU Shawn Sendlinger Associate Professor of Chemistry ssendlin@nccu.edu
NCSSM Bob Gotwals Instructor of Chemistry gotwals@ncssm.edu
NCSU Hans Kellner Professor of English hdkellner@ncsu.edu
NCSU Mike Mullen VC and Dean for Academic and Student Affairs mike.mullen@ncsu.edu
UNC-A Patrick Bahls Associate Professor of Mathematics patrick.bahls@gmail.com
UNC-A Kim Brown Assistant Professor of Education kbrown@unca.edu
UNC-C Kim Harris Associate Professor of Mathematics mkharris@uncc.edu
UNC-C Joan Lorden Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs jflorden@uncc.edu
UNC-CH Valerie Pruvost Senior Lecturer, Romance Languages pruvost@email.unc.edu
UNC-CH Abigail Panter Professor of Psychology panter@unc.edu
UNC-G Lisa Tolbert Associate Professor of History lctolber@uncg.edu
UNC-GA Kate Henz Senior Director for Policy and Funding Analysis kmhenz@northcarolina.edu
UNC-GA Suzanne Ortega Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs stortega@northcarolina.edu
UNC-P Richard Gay Associate Professor of Art richard.gay@uncp.edu
UNC-P Rachel Smith Associate Professor of Chemistry rachel.smith@uncp.edu
UNC-SA **Mike Wakeford Social Science wakefordm@uncsa.edu
UNC-W Jennifer E. Horan Associate Professor of Political Science horanj@uncw.edu
UNC-W Cara Cilano Professor of English cilanoc@uncw.edu
WCU **Erin McNelis Associate Professor of Mathematics emcnelis@email.wcu.edu
WSSU Stephanie Dance Barnes Assistant Professor, Cell & Molecular Biology dancest@wssu.edu
WSSU Brenda Allen Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs allenba@wssu.edu