Lee Roberts Chancellor (EHRA 01000587) **\*** Jim Dean, Interim Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost (EHRA 01001214) rice Provost for Global Affairs & Chief Global Officer VP Global Affairs Leah Cox Executive Vice Provost (EHRA 01000977) Jim White, Dean **Executive Dean of Medicine** Chielf Library Officer College Arts and Sciences (EHRA 01002520) School of Medicine (EHRA 80504293) Univesity Library (EHRA 01001606) Giselle Corbie enior Vice Provost for Faculty Mary Margaret Frank, Dean Kenan-Flagler Business School (EHRA 01002541) Stanley Ahalt, Dean School of Data Science & Soc (EHRA 20052233) Chancellor\*
VC for Research Management Enrollment Management Affairs (EHRA 20047054) (EHRA 01002214) Elizabeth Bakanic (Interim) Vice Provost for Strategy & Resource Management (EHRA 20035100) Penny Gordon-Larsen\* Vice Chancellor VC for Research Janet Guthmiller, Dean School of Denistry (EHRA 01000009) Jill Hamm, Interim Dean School of Education (EHRA 01003050) (EHRA 01002507) Michelle Brown Assistant Provost and Director Amy Johnson Vice Chancellor Valerie Howard, Dean School of Nursing chool of Journalism and Media (EHRA 01002540) VC for Student Affairs ASPSA (EHRA 01000766) (EHRA 01000720) (EHRA 01000376) Jeffrey Bardzell, Dean Angela Kashuba, Dean Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Innovation Officer\* (EHRA 20034656) Senior Vice Provost for ndergraduate Student Succe school of Info & Library Science (EHRA 01000404) Eshelman School of Pharmacy (EHRA 20069337) Jed Atkins, Director and Dean Martin Brinkley, Dean School of Law Nancy Messonnier, Dean Gillings School of Public Health (EHRA 01002544) Vice Provost of the Arts and School of Civic Life and Culture (EHRA 20069568 ) Leadership\*\* (EHRA 20062607) (EHRA 01000850) Aimee Wall, Dean School of Government (EHRA 01002547) Romana Denby-Brinson, Dean School of Social Work Department Chair Office Faculty Governance (EHRA 20057212) (EHRA 01002543)

Office Faculty Governance (EHRA 80782827)

\*Dual reports to the Chancellor

\*\*Dual report to the Dean of College of Arts and Sciences

Elizabeth Mayer-Davis, Dean Graduate School (EHRA 01001220)