Tuition Surcharge Waiver Committee

Committee Chair: Carol Tresolini, Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives

Tiffany BaileyDirector, Accessibility Resources and Services
Shane DoolanProfessor and Chair, Military Science
Carol KozelDirector of Nursing Services, Campus Health Services
Jonathan SaulsDean of Students, Student Affairs


The following provide informational support in an advisory capacity to the Tuition Surcharge Waiver Committee

DeAhn BaucomDirector of Student Accounts and University Receivables, University Cashier
Barron MatherlyAssistant Provost for Finance
Kelly MillerAssociate University Registrar