Tuition and Fee Advisory Task Force

Committee Co- Chairs:
Bob Blouin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Elizabeth Adkins,  Student Body President

Committee Members:
Benjamin AlbertStudent Body Treasurer
Paige BurtonExecutive Director, Budget Planning & Analysis
Rudi Colloredo-MansfeldSenior Associate Dean for Social Sciences and Global Programs
Chuck DuckettUNC-CH Board of Trustees
Steve FarmerVice Provost for Enrollment and Undergraduate Admissions
Rachelle Feldman Associate Provost, Scholarships and Student Aid
Jennifer Gerz-EscandonAssociate Dean for Interdisciplinary Education, Fellowships, and Communication, The Graduate School
Manny HernandezChief of the Exchequer, GPSF
Shayna HillBusiness Officer, Dental Ecology
Bill KeyesUNC-CH Board of Trustees
Madelyn PercyPresident, Graduate and Professional Student Federation
Dwayne PinkneySenior Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan PruittVice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
David RavenscraftFulton Global Business Distinguished Professor, Kenan-Flagler Business School
Brian SmithSenior Assistant Vice Chancellor and Treasurer
Dwight StoneUNC-CH Board of Trustees