Facilities Planning Committee

Committee Chair: Bob Blouin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost


Committee Members:
Barbara EntwisleVice Chancellor for Research
Mary BeckGillings School of Global Public Health
Gene BoberAssistant Dean for Resource Planning, Medicine Administration
Bruce RunbergAssociate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Planning
Cam EnarsonSchool of Medicine
Mike CrimminsSenior Associate Dean for Natural Sciences
Winston CrispVice Chancellor for Student Affairs
David OwensSchool of Government
Karen GeerFacilities Planning and Construction
Karen GilDean, College of Arts and Sciences
JoAnn GustafsonDirector of Operations, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
Andy JohnsAssociate Vice Chancellor for Research
Christopher PayneAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Kevin SeitzAssociate Vice Chancellor for Finance
Brian SmithTreasury & Risk Management Services
Julia GrumblesInterim Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Steve HaringInformation Technology Services
Tanya MooreOffice of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Barbara WelanetzAssociate Director for Resource Planning, Medicine Administration
William RoperDean, School of Medicine
Anna WuAssistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities Operations, Planning & Construction