Appointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee

2018-2019 Committee Members

Committee Chair:
Stephen Crews
Biochemistry and Biophysics

Committee Members:
Claudio BattagliniExercise and Sport Science
Tim CarterMusic
Mimi ChapmanSchool of Social Work
Lee BerkowitzMedicine
Stephen CrewsBiochemistry and Biophysics
Sue EstroffSocial Medicine
Stephen HooperAllied Health Sciences
Eileen ParsonsSchool of Education
Karin PfennigBiology
Jessica SmithSchool of Government
Jeff Spinner-HalevPolitical Science
SeonAe YeoNursing
Ex-Officio Members:
Ron Strauss
Executive Vice Provost
Academic Personnel: