Classroom Policy Steering Committee

Committee Chair: Rick Wernoski, Senior Vice Provost for Business Operations

Tiffany BaileyDirector, Accessibility Resources & Services
Gina BradfordManager, ITS Classroom Hotline
Catherine BrennanExecutive Director, Environment, Health and Safety
Suzanne CadwellDirector, Instructional Technologies, ITS
Maribel CarrionExecutive Director, Student Administration, ITS Enterprise Applications
Jill ColemanLandscape Architect, Facilities Services
Lauren DiGraziaAssistant Provost & University Registrar
Nathan HarmsAssistant Director, Planning and Project Management, Facilities Planning and Design
Bob HenshawITS Liaison to the Center for Faculty Excellence
Kate HenzSenior Associate Dean for Operations and Strategy, College of Arts and Sciences
Kelly HoganAssociate Dean of Instructional Innovation, College of Arts & Sciences
Doug JamesAssociate Director for Faculty Development in Teaching & Learning, Center for Faculty Excellence
Derek KempAssociate Vice Chancellor for Campus Safety and Risk Management
Erin MalloyDirector, Center for Faculty Excellence
Powell MarshallInterior Designer, Facilities Services
Todd NicoletVice Provost for Digital and Lifelong Learning
Abigail PanterSenior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Christopher PayneAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Abbas PiranEngineering Director, Facilities Services
Renee ShermanBusiness Services Coordinator, University Registrar
Joe SingerDirector, Event Services, Carolina Union
Jessica SoldaviniGraduate and Professional Student Federation Student Representative
Kristopher WestAssociate University Registrar for Records & Enrollment Services, Scheduling, Residency and Veteran’s Certification
Anna WuAssociate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Services, Finance and Operations
Evan YasskyExecutive Director of Facilities Planning and Design and Assistant University Architect

For any inquiries concerning classroom equipment, furniture, configuration, etc. please contact the Classroom Hotline.

Master Plan for Modernizing Classrooms

Provost Memo on Class Schedule Changes