Centers and Institutes Review Committee

Committee Chair:Carol Tresolini, Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives

Kevin GuskiewiczDean, College of Arts and Sciences
Terry MagnusonVice Chancellor for Research
Nena Peragallo MontanoDean, School of Nursing
Dwayne PinkneySenior Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Mike SmithDean, School of Government
Ron StraussExecutive Vice Provost


More information on Centers and Institutes at UNC-Chapel Hill