Carolina Engagement Council

Chair: Lynn Blanchard, Director, Carolina Center for Public Service

Suzanne BarbourDean, The Graduate School
Lynn BlanchardDirector, Carolina Center for Public Service
Michelle BolasAssociate Vice Chancellor for Innovation Strategy and Programs
Office of Innovate Carolina
Cheryl BolickAssociate Professor, School of Education
Greg BrownFaculty Director, Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise
Distinguished Professor of Finance, Kenan-Flagler Business School
Anita Brown-GrahamInitiative Director, ncIMPACT / Carolina Across 100
Gladys Hall Coates Distinguished Professor, Public Law and Government
Rudi Colloredo-MansfeldSenior Associate Dean for Social Sciences and Global Programs
College of Arts & Sciences
Giselle CorbieAssociate Provost for Rural Innovation
Kenan Distinguished Professor, School of Medicine
Director, Center for Health Equity Research
Leah CoxVice Provost for Diversity and Equity
Chief Diversity Officer
Jon EasterCenter of Medication Optimization
Eshelman School of Pharmacy
Elizabeth FrankenbergDirector, Carolina Population Center
Joseph JordanVice Provost for Academic and Community Engagement
Director, The Sonja Haynes Stone Center for Black Culture & History
Shawn KneippAssociate Professor, School of Nursing
Lamont LoweryAssistant Dean for Student Recruitment and Engagement, Adams School of Dentistry
Amy Locklear HertelExecutive Vice Provost
Mark Meares
(Ex officio)
Associate Vice Chancellor, Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Gary NelsonDistinguished Chair in Public Policy, School of Social Work
Terence OliverDistinguished Professor, Hussman School of Journalism and Media
Mary-Rose PapandreaDistinguished Professor of Constitutional Law, School of Law
Lamar RichardsStudent Body President
Anna SchenkDirector, Public Health Leadership Program
Associate Dean, Gillings School of Global Public Health
Mike SmithDean, School of Government
Joyce TanAssociate Vice Chancellor for Research
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
Jeff WarrenDirector, NC Policy Collaboratory
Elaine WestbrooksVice Provost for University Libraries and University Librarian
Lynn WillifordAssistant Provost, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Kristen Smith Young
(Ex officio)
Director of Community Relations