University Day Committee

Increase font size
Decrease font size

Committee Chair:  Ronald P. Strauss, Executive Vice Provost

Committee Members:
Jenny Adams Associate Director, University Events
Elizabeth Adkins Student Body President, 2017-18
Tiffany Bailey Director, Accessibility Resources & Services
Joel Curran Vice Chancellor for Communications & Public Affairs
Alec DiRuzza Student Body Vice President, 2017-18
Debbie Dibbert Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor
Douglas Dibbert President, General Alumni Association
Aaron Eric Epps Vice President, Senior Class of 2018
Robbi Pickeral Evans Director of Content Development, Public Affairs
Jeffrey Fuchs Band Director, Department of Music
Austin Gold Assistant Director, Events Management
Deborah Hawkins Security Enforcement Manager, Dept. of Public Safety
L. Michael Johnson Production Services
Steffi Kinton General Alumni Association
Karli Elizabeth Krasnipol President, Senior Class of 2018
Jeff McCracken Chief, Department of Public Safety
Mike McFarland Director, University Communications
Cecelia Moore Sr. Content Specialist and University Historian
Laura Hayes Morgan Director, University Events
Leslie Parise Chair of the Faculty, Office of Faculty Governance
Madelyn Percy GPSF President, 2017-18
Terry Ellen Rhodes Faculty Marshal, Senior Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Vin Steponaitis Secretary of the Faculty, Office of Faculty Governance
Charles Streeter Employee Forum
Stacey Warner Ceremonies Officer, Vice Chancellor for Development Office