Tuition and Fee Advisory Task Force

Increase font size
Decrease font size

Committee Co- Chairs:
Jim Dean, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Bradley Opere,  Student Body President

Committee Members:
Paige Burton Executive Director, Budget Planning & Analysis
Chuck Duckett UNC-CH Board of Trustees
Harry Edwards Student
Matt Fajack Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Steve Farmer Vice Provost for Enrollment and Undergraduate Admissions
Rachelle Feldman  Associate Provost, Scholarships and Student Aid
Jonathan Hartlyn Senior Associate Dean for Social Sciences and Global Programs
Shayna Hill Business Officer, Dental Ecology
Sandra Hoeflich Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Education, Fellowships and Communication, The Graduate School
Bill Keyes UNC-CH Board of Trustees
Dwayne Pinkney Vice Provost for Finance & Academic Planning
David Ravenscraft Fulton Global Business Distinguished Professor, Kenan-Flagler Business School
Dylan Russell
Dwight Stone UNC-CH Board of Trustees