Junior Faculty Development Awards

Increase font size
Decrease font size

Committee Chair:  Ron Strauss, Executive Vice Provost

Committee Members:
Penny Abernathy School of Media and Journalism
Amelia Drake School of Medicine
Eric Muller School of Law
Terry Rhodes Senior Associate Dean for Fine Arts and Humanities
Kurt Ribisl Gillings School of Global Public Health
Carol Tresolini Vice Provost for Academic Initiatives