Enrollment Policy Advisory Committee (EPAC)

Increase font size
Decrease font size

Committee Chair:  Ron P. Strauss, Executive Vice Provost

Committee Members:  
Chris Derickson University Registrar
Taffye Clayton Vice Provost for Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Terry Rhodes Senior Associate Dean for Fine Arts and Humanities, College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Demetriou Retention Coordinator, Undergraduate Education
Bobbi Owen Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences
Bruce Runberg Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Planning & Construction
Dulcie Straughan Associate Professor, School of Journalism
Dwayne Pinkney Vice Provost for Finance and Academic Planning
Christopher Lambden Student Body President, 2013-14
Jan Boxill Chair of the Faculty, Office of Faculty Governance
Steve Matson Dean, The Graduate School
Lynn Williford Assistant Provost for Institutional Research & Assessment
Winston Crisp Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Anna Maria Siega-Riz Associate Dean, School of Public Health
Cam Enarson Vice Dean, Medicine Administration, SOM
Shirley Ort Associate Provost and Director of Scholarships & Student Aid
Steve Farmer Vice Provost for Enrollment and Undergraduate Admissions