Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee

Increase font size
Decrease font size


2017-2018 Committee Members

Committee Chair:
Jessica Smith
School of Government

Committee Members:
Mimi Chapman School of Social Work
Patrick Conway Economics
Stephen Crews Biochemistry and Biophysics
Sue Estroff Social Medicine
Paola Gehrig School of Medicine
Jonathan Hess Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures
Stephen Hooper Allied Health Sciences
Mark Lang Kenan-Flagler Business School
Eileen Parsons School of Education
Kathy Perkins Dramatic Art
Jessica Smith School of Government
Jeff Spinner-Halev Political Science
Ex-Officio Members:
Ron P. Strauss
Executive Vice Provost
Academic Personnel:
May Offutt